Board Members

Stacey Collis

President

(303)982-9468

stacol@lakewoodco.org

Rory Coonts

Vice-President

rcoonts@c3gov.com

Kelly Jacobsen

Secretary

(303)658-4089

kjacobse@cityofwestminster.us

Jennifer Kunugi

Treasurer

(720) 355-0962

jkunugi@c3gov.com

Matt Dinges

Metro Region Representative

(720)331-9225​​

matt.dinges@cityofthornton.net

Charles Gonzales

Metro Region Representative

​(303)658-4736

cgonzale@cityofwestminster.us

Clint Wilson

Southern Region Representative

(719)431-9609

clint.wilson@fremontso.com

Vern Thomson

Southern Region Representative

(719)232-3221

thomsove@ci.colospgs.co.us

Leonard Martinez

Southern / West Representative

(970)759-0767

martinezll@ci.durango.co.us

Eric Schultz

Northern Area Representative

schulted@co.larimer.co.us

Vacant Position

North / Western Representative 

Paul Hufnagle

Central Mountain Representative

​(970)987-1061

paul.hufnagle@ptikinsheriff.com

Beth Kimzey

Advisor to the Board

Janelle Krueger

Advisor to the Board

(303)866-6750

krueger_j@cde.state.co.us​​​

Craig Mansanares

Advisor to the Board

(303) 651-8577

craig.mansanares@ci.longmont.co.us​​​

John-Michael Keyes

Advisor to the Board

(303) 838-1188​​​

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

CASRO

PO Box 33886, Northglenn, Colorado 80233

(303) 658-4089