Board Members

Mark Edson

President

(720) 413-5521

medson@arapahoegov.com

Nick Lombardi

Vice-President

nlombardi@c3gov.com

Kelly Jacobsen

Secretary

(303) 658-4089

kjacobse@cityofwestminster.us

Jennifer Kunugi

Treasurer

(720) 355-0962

jkunugi@c3gov.com

Stacey Collis

Past President

(303) 717-7124

wtcollis@aol.com

Matt Dinges

Co-Metro Region Representative

(720) 331-9225​​

matt.dinges@cityofthornton.net

Charles Gonzales

Co-Metro Region Representative  

​(303) 658-4736  

cgonzale@cityofwestminster.us

Eric Schultz

Northern Region Representative
(970) 408-7412

schulted@co.larimer.co.us

Vern Thomson

Co-Southern Region Representative

(719) 499-4766

thomsove@ci.colospgs.co.us

Clint Wilson

Co-Southern Region Representative

(719) 431-9609

clint.wilson@fremontso.com

Paul Hufnagle

Co-West / North Slope Representative

​(970) 987-1061

paul.hufnagle@ptikinsheriff.com

Leonard Martinez

Co-West / South Slope Representative

(970) 759-0767

leonard.martinez@durangogov.org

(Vacant)

Co-West / Central Slope Representative

Beth Kimzey

Advisor to the Board

(303) 916-4476

ejk.co1@gmail.com

Janelle Krueger

Advisor to the Board

(303) 866-6750

krueger_j@cde.state.co.us​​​

Craig Mansanares

Advisor to the Board

(303) 651-8577

craig.mansanares@ci.longmont.co.us​​​

John-Michael Keyes

Advisor to the Board

(303) 838-1188​​​

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

CASRO

PO Box 33886, Northglenn, Colorado 80233

(303) 658-4089